Composition of the Board of Directors of OHL Concesiones


Board of Directors


  • Mr. Michael John Roy Kulper

Chief Executive Officer

  • Mr. Juan Luis Osuna Gómez


  • Mr. Kenneth Frederick Daley
  • Mr. Aaron Wai-Yan Lehane McGovern

Director Non-Secretary

  • Mr. Manuel Deó Martín  

Code of Ethics of OHL Concesiones         Download pdf

Anti-Corruption Policy                                Download pdf

The Code of Ethics and Anti-Corruption Policy are also available in portuguese in the channel Code of Ethics and Policy